Munich

Elemente Clemente
Pariser Platz 1
81667 Munich
T: 0049- 89- 55052616 
Mo. – Fr. 10.30 – 19.00
Sa. 10.30 - 16.00
Contact: Elvisa Imamovic
imamovic@elemente-clemnete.de

Cologne

Elemente Clemente by Amédée
Pfeilstrasse 42
50672 Cologne
T: 0049- 221- 2573178
Mo. – Fr. 10.30 – 19.00
Sa. 10.30 - 18.00
Contact: Heinz Sellinghoff
sellinghoff@elemente-clemente.de

Stuttgart

Elemente Clemente
Eberhardstrasse 31-33
70173 Stuttgart
T: 0049- 711- 609349
Fax: 0049- 711- 608369
Mo. – Fr. 10.00 – 19.00
Sa. 10.00 - 18.00
Contact: Lisa Meletiadou
meletiadou@elemente-clemente.de

Essen-Rüttenscheid

Elemente Clemente
Rüttenscheiderstr. 171
45131 Essen 
T: 0049- 201- 778555
Mo. – Fr. 10.30 – 19.00
Sa. 10.30 - 16.00
Contact: Ilonka Godfrin
godfrin@elemente-clemente.de
 

Düsseldorf

Elemente Clemente
Hohe Straße 16, 40213 Düsseldorf
T: + 49 211  82853290
Mo. – Fr. 11.00 – 19.00
Sa. 11.00 – 17.00

Elemente Clemente
Rotenturmstrasse 16-18
(Fleischmarkt 10)
1010 Wien
T: 0043- 1- 513 20 68
E-Mail: mail@elemente-clemente.at

 

Paris
Elemente Clemente
17, Rue Vieille du Temple
75004 Paris
T: 0033- 1- 48048234
elemente-clemente@orange.fr